dadblame it

hubbie thinks I need an attitude adjustment. Mind you, he’s right, I do, but I don’t WANT one. (sense the attitude? lol). I suggested I just improve the attitude and he won’t have to put me otk to improve it but he says that won’t work. why? it’ll just go south again the minute I know I’m not getting the paddle. Sad thing is, I know he’s right. So, I guess after lunch I’m gonna end up with a burning bottom. I do NOT want this, in this moment. OTOH, I have LONG wanted this, oh the mixed feelings!!!

The anticipation/dread is half the discipline I think!!!!

Leave a Reply

